Structura FRH

»Subcomisia junioare


Nume Functie Telefon Email
Apostu Daniel Antrenor CNE Sighisoara si Lot juniori 0741035957 Apostu.daniel@yahoo.com
Anca Daniel Antrenor CSB Bucuresti si Lot juniori 0788967531 ancadaniel@yahoo.com
Andrei Alina Antrenor CNOPJ Bacau
Boca Vasile Antrenor Univ. sin Suceava 0741480454 Boca_vasilecostel@yahoo.com
Bota Ioan Antrenor CSS Calarasi 0723442059 Css_calarasi@yahoo.com
Bursuc Stelian Antrenor LPS Piatra Neamt 0745556300
Clonovski Claudiu Antrenor Acad. Minaur si Lot juniori 0741467048 Clau.clono1989@gmail.com
Dia Alexandru Antrenor CSS Steaua si CNOPJ Buc. 0741580440 Dia.alexandru@yahoo.ro
Horvath Atilla Antrenor SCM Poli. Tim. Si CNOPJ Tim. 0720901728 atillaioan@yahoo.itm
Iulian Alexandru Antrenor HC Potaissa Turda 0721709907 Alexandruiulian8@yahoo.com
Murtaza Enis Antrenor HC Dobrogea Sud Constanta 0730351799 Enis.murtaza@yahoo.com
Pop Leontin Antrenor CS Extrem Baia Mare 0744301585 extremhandbal@yahoo.com
Sipos Lorand Antrenor CSS Odorheiu Secuiesc 0740881693 laszti@yahoo.com
Tucan Lucian Antrenor CSS Focșani 0723792994 Tucan.lucian54@gmail.com
Varady Iuliu Antrenor Academia Minaur Baia Mare 0721405764 Iuliu_varady@yahoo.com
Vasilache Catalin Antrenor CSS Dinamo Brașov 0749716439 catavasilache@yahoo.com
Stamate Iulian Antrenor federal 0745263333 Iulian.stamate@frh.ro