Structura FRH

»Subcomisia seniori


Nume Functie Telefon Email
Axinte Alexandru Antrenor CSM Bacau 0726711309 alexandruacsinte@yahoo.com
Armanu Gabriel Antrenor HC Dunarea Calarasi 0747273504 armanug@yahoo.com
Bondar Alin Antrenor CSM Focsani 0753037449 bondar.alin@yahoo.com
Ciubotaru Viorel Antrenor CSM Focsani 2007 0723003075 viorel.ciubotarucsm@yahoo.ro
Caba Vlad Antrenor SCM Poli. Timisoara 0722239522 vlad.caba@gmail.com
Chirut Adrian Antrenor CS Univ. din Suceava 0740901890 chirutadrian2@yahoo.com
Ciubotariu Florin Antrenor CS Magnum Botosani 0742051832 Ciubotariuflorin26@yahoo.com
Constantin Bogdan Antrenor HC Buzau 2012 0722433499 roxanabita@yahoo.com
Constantin Stefan Antrenor CS Dinamo Bucuresti 0742201152 Stefan.constantin68@yahoo.com
Fotonea Raul Antrenor CSM Fagaras si Lot tineret 0745620149 Fotonea.raul@gmail.com
Gal Horatiu Antrenor HC Potaissa Turda 0744989790 horatiu.gal@yahoo.com
Laufceac Stefan Antrenor CSA Steaua Bucuresti 0722261344 stefan_laufceac@yahoo.com
Omer Aihan Antrenor HC Dobrogea Sud Constanta 0744708180 Omer_aihan@yahoo.com
Petrea Adrian Antrenor CS Minaur Baia Mare 0747273503 Apetrea78@gmail.com
Vaidasigan Ilie Antrenor CSM Resita 0752317515 alinvaidasigan@gmail.com
Voica Eliodor Antrenor CSM Bucuresti 0771336601 eliodorv@yahoo.fr
Stamate Iulian Antrenor federal 0745263333 Iulian.stamate@frh.ro