Structura FRH

Consiliul de Administratie


Nume Functie Telefon Email
Dedu Alexandru Presedinte 021 231 84 04 alexandru.dedu@frh.ro
Dinu Sorin Vicepresedinte - masculin 0722 376 469 av.sorindinu@gmail.com
Steluta Luca Vicepresedinte - feminin 0749 217 878 steluta.luca@frh.ro
Tadici Gheorghe membru 0744647618 gh_tadici@yahoo.com
Bocan Mihail membru 0745087321 bocanmihail05@yahoo.com
Evi Claudiu Miron membru 0720540346 claudiu@csolimpic.ro
Sasaeac Flavius membru 0766403018 flaviu_sasaeac2006@yahoo.com
Ghervan Petru membru 0728139562 petrug@usv.ro
Mateescu Jan Ion membru 0722852996 mateescu1999@yahoo.com
Bejinariu Gheorghe membru 0722314384 bejinariu61@yahoo.com
Pavel Vasile membru 0722570729 vasilepvl@yahoo.com
Ali Nurhan membru 0724341014 ali_nurhan@yahoo.com
Kotecz Daniel membru 0721248940 koteczd@yahoo.com
Teutan Alexandru membru 0745506774 alexandru_teutan@yahoo.com
Lupan Veniamin membru 0728278888 jean.lupan@yahoo.com
Manea Doru membru 0744485813 presedinte@amh.ro