Structura FRH

Consiliul de Administratie


Nume Functie Telefon Email
Din Constantin Presedinte 0722291216 constantin.din@frh.ro
Dinu Sorin Laurentiu Vicepresedinte 0722376469 sorin.dinu@frh.ro
Tadici Gheorghe Membru 0744647618 gh_tadici@yahoo.com
Armanu Gabriel Benone Membru 0747273504 armanug@yahoo.com
Cosman Adrian Membru 0765656365 office@scmcraiova.ro
Costea Liana Maria Membru 0757930193 liana.costea@uab.ro
Marocico Marius Membru 0773791371 marocico.marius@yahoo.com
Joita Marian Membru 0745921758 marian_cca28@yahoo.com
Caba Neculai Razvan Membru 0745391681 razvancaba@yahoo.com
Bocan Mihail Membru 0745087321 bocanmihail05@yahoo.com
Potora Cristian Simion Membru 0744652363 cristipotora@gmail.com
Sasaeac Flaviu Constantin Membru 0766403018 flaviu_sasaeac2006@yahoo.com
Stanescu Ionut Rudi Membru 0760256663 stanescurudi@yahoo.com
Mihaila Ion Membru 0723298288 paulmihaila@yahoo.com
Ghervan Petru Membru 0728139562 petrug@usv.ro
Cirligeanu Alin Sergiu Membru 0722358689 alin.cirligeanu@gmail.com